2017 Diocesan Posadas Schedule

Friday, Dec. 08, 2017
 2017 Diocesan Posadas Schedule + Enlarge
The Diocesan Posadas begin Saturday, Dec. 16, with a 7 p.m. Mass at the Cathedral of the Madeleine, 309 E. South Temple, and continue at different parishes during the novena; see the schedule, below. Everyone is welcome at all the celebrations.
Sunday, Dec. 17 in the following Catholic churches:
Sacred Heart, 174 East 900 South, Salt Lake City, 801-363-8632,
Our Lady of Lourdes, 840 South 9000 West, Magna, 801-250-6349; and
Saint Andrew, 1835 South 3600 West, Riverton, 801-984-7500.
Call the parishes for information.
Monday, Dec. 18 – Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Church, 3560 West 3650 South, West Valley City, 801-966-5111. Call the parish for information.
Tuesday, Dec. 19 – Saint Rose of Lima Catholic Church,  210 Chapel St., Layton, 01-544-4269. Call the parish for information.
Wednesday, Dec. 20 – Saint Francis Xavier Catholic Church, 4501 West 5215 South, Kearns, 801-968-2123. Call the parish for information.
Thursday, Dec. 21 – Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church, 715 West 300 North, Salt Lake City, 801-364-2019. Call the parish for information.
Friday, Dec. 22 – San Felipe Catholic Church, 606 East Aria Blvd., Wendover, 435-406-9610. Call the parish for information.
Saturday, Dec. 23 – Saint Joseph Catholic Church, 514 24th St., Ogden, 801-399-5627. Call the parish for information.
Sunday, Dec. 24 – All parishes and missions in the diocese. Call the parishes for information.
For questions, comments or to report inaccuracies on the website, please CLICK HERE.
© Copyright 2017 The Diocese of Salt Lake City. All rights reserved.